Friday, December 7, 2012

Download Ayumi Hamasaki- Again Album

[2012.12.08] Ayumi Hamasaki - again [Album]

[Download] 浜崎あゆみ - again
Second mini-album to commemorate Ayumi Hamasaki's 15th anniversary of her career. Includes 4 new songs composed by Tetsuya Komuro & Dai Nagao, acoustic orchestra version of "Missing," "Melody," and more

1. Wake me up (Original mix)
2. Sweet scar (Original mix)
3. snowy kiss (Original mix)
4. Ivy (Original mix)
5. Missing (Orchestra version)
6. Melody (Acoustic Piano version)
7. Wake me up (remix)
8. snowy kiss (remix)
9. Wake me up (Original mix -Instrumental-)
10. Sweet scar (Original mix -Instrumental-)
11. snowy kiss (Original mix -Instrumental-)
12. Ivy (Original mix -Instrumental-)

Download Here (117MB) []